You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] The Sea Master

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Oh, I'm sorry to hear that kids got scared because of your illustration. I don't find it scary at all! They must have watched some horror movies :)

I like how the color of water is changing. It looks very nice. And I also like the idea with triangles that actually make up the shark.

Thank you for sharing and have a great start of the week!

Sort:  

Thanks @, but what scared my children was not the shark, in fact they were asking me to teach them how to make a shark a week before that class, what scared them was the challenge that it had to look like this and that I did based on triangles so lesw was easier.
I also loved the way the anaotime was defined from this based on triangles in base, and with the good reception that I have already been able to do more jobs similar to this one.
I also wish you a wonderful start to the week

Oh, sorry! I have misunderstood your post then :) But now I get it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88