You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detached From Life (2019)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

These two dots in his eyes caught my attention. I could look at these dots for hours and hours. But I think it would get psychedelic after a while :)

This one is much more abstract than the other one that I saw from you. I can see that it's a men figure but I can't see any feelings or emotions in this one (I mean in his face) I like that you painted it in a way like he would be looking through some hole in something (could be wall, paper, whatever). It's looks very interesting..

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

You have quite an imagination. I love your interpretation of this painting. Thank you very much for the support.

Well, I just try to bring some meaning to beautiful things :) It's been my pleasure!

Have a lovely weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92