You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early new Spring Season Signs!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I love that pink and white flower photograph. What is it? It's strange thinking of spring beginning in September, and it was strange being in the South Pacific for winter too!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend.
I think the little pink and white flower is one type of the wild clover flowers, as they all grow together in different colors.
Yeah in many parts of the world winter is approaching, while here in the deep southern part of the world spring is approaching.
Blessings!

It doesn’t look like a clover to me, but more like a poppy or open tulip. The clovers I know, don’t have a center where you can see the pistils etc.

I think that I will have a look for it on Google my friend.
I am better at butterfly, dragonfly and bird names that what I am at flower names.
Let me see if I can find out what it is.
Blessings!

That’s ok. We’re not all good at everything !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75