You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blobcat in progress

in #ntopaz5 years ago

What a great use of your time @sanderjansenart and I agree that posting here does feel more REAL. I haven't posted to FB or Insta for sometime, but I'll get to it. Possibly high Summer, who knows.

I'm glad you checked in as I think I'm sort of doing the same trying to post at least twice a week, but also busy IRL.

I really love the 'happy drip' of your work, it makes me smile and the lines are so strong and expressive.

Sort:  

Yeah in other social media it feels like befriending/following(and later unfollow) is all about to get followers or attention on themselves...I still post for the people who are really interested and I don't think a lot of people will go here on steemit as it isn't that mainstream yet...

Hope you are busy with good things?

Thank you very much! hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84