You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaves & Grasses / Watercolor painting Tutorial for Beginners

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Truly wonderful @shibasaki you are like the Bob Ross of Steemit helping every inspiring painter to make 'happy trees' Keep it up :) I'd love to do videos but never have the nerve, though I'd probably not do any tutorials, I'd be a rubbish teacher, I'd probably just drone on and on about myself and forget to mention how to do anything!

A wonderful instructor/teacher/artist indeed. :)

Sort:  

Hi donna, Thank you so much!
It's such an honor to be told that!!!!!!
Oh donna, I want to watch your artworks video, if you create it~~~ :D :D :D Yes I know that it will be a great video!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93