You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIREFIGHT FOR VELOUSIA

in #ntopaz5 years ago

it's great!!! and what happened to that girl???? from the other image you were working on - did i miss that final image?

those machines (in the pic above) always freak me out hahahahaa they are kinda like robots but sentient too since people are inside them. gahhhhhhhh they terrify me hahahahaa

nice job on the art - as ALWAYS :)

Sort:  

Sorry I took so long to respond.... I had a glitch in the posting that removed the main image from Steeemit and Steempeak. Tried to fix and it did all kinds of stuff to NTOPAZ. Finally, after almost an hour, I think all posts show main image. lol. Anyway, thanks! I decided to go with something different, maybe return to the one you saw sometime later. I think this one turned out okay, though. Maybe a little dark, but not bad.

Awwwww...I loved the look on that girl's face!!! Hehehe

Please return to her! She was badass! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93