You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Lightpainting until Epilepsy and back

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I'm not happy about what happened to you, but I'm glad to see how you struggle to overcome adversity and keep doing what you like, it's not easy, just thinking about it depresses me, leaving what you like because your health gets in the way ... I wish you many successes and blessings, encouragement, it is a pleasure tenete returned, your work I like very much! \O,

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank U for your very kind and empathic words. You touched me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82