You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CO] Open season

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

I admire you for going out in the cold to paint. I've always loved those artists painting on the scene, it's very nice and i guess it's the best thing to do but painting in the cold snow it's not exactly the perfect environment, or is it for snow paintings? 😃

My favorite part is when you drew the sketch on the paper. I always love that part, watching how the painting starts to reveal, it's interesting. The colors are just perfect. Green blue and brown look great together. Congratulations! I hope spring is not far away and you don't have to endure cold any more and maybe you can paint flowers as well if you like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88