You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The weather plant!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Yes, we were desperate for rain and fortunately this year was very good! When I first heard for the "forecasting abilities" of the plant, I thought it was an old man's babbling but then I heard the same story again and again so I decided to write it down although I wasn't completely convinced that it was true. But the winter proved that the plant was right, too bad I couldn't find how old people were reading all the signs!
You don't really need a tripod or a higher shutter speed for a photo like this. All it takes is a few dozens of attempts and some luck :)
Thank you for stopping by and for your nice comment, I am glad you liked the picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75