You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - nTOPAZ D.I.Y. Contest Entry

in #ntopaz5 years ago

It so cute and beautiful:) Thank you for the detailed description and the amazing photographs:) Welcome to nTopaz Platfrom, i am looking forward for more creations. Keep in mind that you have 2 more entries for the contest and of course you are always welcome to post at the main section CR:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank you so much for such a nice welcome! I’m so glad you enjoyed the details and photographs. I love pairing my needlework with my photography :)

Looking forward to sharing more as well as supporting other artists ~

You are double talented, I am looking forward for more too 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Try your best to get at least one more into this contest, @crosheille. Check the deadline and go go go!!! Two more is better still. I am thrilled for you :)

Thanks so much @fitinfun! I won’t have the time to do more than one entry this round but I do plan on joining in more contest in the future! Thanks again for making us Steemitmamas aware of this contest :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75