You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A sketch, study & progress of a Singularity Piece

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I like how this project is going Donna:) The colours look beautiful and you idea to connect the myth of Pandora with the tecnology is very smart. i would love to see how it will continue. I think a vintage style landscape but with flying mashines would look really cool:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thanks @georgeboya, currently I've got her in a decaying building/manse but it could change. As I said, it's an ongoing project or even a 'place' I like to go to get away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64