You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Character Work in progress

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Impessive character. I cannot say much about your process as i am unfamiliar with 3D art, but i like the character so far. Cannot wait to see it in colour:) Welcome to nTopaz, i am looking forward for more:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thanks a lot Georgeboya, I am glad you like it.
I am pretty stoked about getting it done myself :)!

I checked you website, very impressive artworks:) I hope to see more of your digital creations soon:) Keep in mind that that ntopaz accepts videos also, if you like to upload any process:)

Hey that is super cool man, thank you. Yeah I could add some video of some of the things I do I guess, that could be fun to make.
I should probably put up some of the other pieces I have here so people don't have to jump sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87