Game Character Work in progress

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Current progress of my latest game character project that I do live on https://dlive.tv/JeffHHansen

Sort:  

The details of the cloth are very nice. I am curious what the material of the circle on his hat will be? Fur?

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks a lot catwomanteresa, Lot of time was put into that part.
Yeah it will be the classic Faux fur that you see on winter jackets, I have had a hard time figuring out how I wanted to approach it, but I think I have found a way that can work reasonbly well in the end, But I still gotta test it a bit. It is definitely going to be a little bit challenging :)

Greetings @jeffhh, have a welcome welcome to our community. Your work is really amazing!!! I love the concept of his character and I already have the desire to see this work painted.

I notify you about one of the currently active contest that deals with Science Fiction and I am 100% sure that you like this topic, for my part I will be very happy to receive your art in the contest: https://www.ntopaz.com/contest/61

Good night and thank you, I hope to see more of your art on the platform. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks a ton yanes94, I appreciate it a lot.
hey Thanks, this project here is definitely what I want to finish now, but I will see if I can do a smaller project for that contest, It sounds like fun ^^!..

thanks for the warm reception

Impessive character. I cannot say much about your process as i am unfamiliar with 3D art, but i like the character so far. Cannot wait to see it in colour:) Welcome to nTopaz, i am looking forward for more:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks a lot Georgeboya, I am glad you like it.
I am pretty stoked about getting it done myself :)!

I checked you website, very impressive artworks:) I hope to see more of your digital creations soon:) Keep in mind that that ntopaz accepts videos also, if you like to upload any process:)

Hey that is super cool man, thank you. Yeah I could add some video of some of the things I do I guess, that could be fun to make.
I should probably put up some of the other pieces I have here so people don't have to jump sites.

Hi @jeffhh, your character design is impressive and we welcome you to the platform! It's a pleasure for such a talented artist to join the community.

Also, we wanted to invite you to complete your profile so other users can know a little more about you and share the link of your profile through the channel #profile-completion in our discord , when you have done it to claim the 100 Topaz Token.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Thanks a lot.
I will make sure to go and do that!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.

Thanks A lot man!

Congratulations @jeffhh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

hey Thanks a lot for the share mate!
I tried to do the witness vote with steemconnect but I keep getting this error message here:
Oops, something went wrong. Here is the error message:
"Cannot convert string to bool (only "true" or "false" can be converted)"

I am doing something wrong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93