You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The woman in yellow with leaves

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Such a nice illustration:) I am sure this lovely lady will find a good home too, your style and simple but effective
combination of colours is very attractive for home owners:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thanks so much, @georgeboya ! Working on this kind of subject I focus my attention on the colors and how they work together, because of this I lpaint the face just using few lines, so the watcher can pay attention to the colors :D

You are welcome Silvia:) I am trying to keep the pallete as simple as possible in my artworks. Your artworks have this relaxing feeling, art that someone would appreciete after a hard workday in his home:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87