You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acrylic painting „Cycling time“

in #ntopaz5 years ago

It is very beautiful Stef and it gives away a nostalgic feeling:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank you George, for me bicycle is always connected with my childhood and fear of riding, now when I ride that makes me smile when I think about that time. I wish you a nice weekend and hope you enjoying nice weather :)

You are very welcome Stef:) Bicycle birings me sweet memories of my childhood too, riding carefree, feel the wind, it was so nice:) Have a nice Sunday too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67