You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] The exit door leads in...

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Masterful animation. I loved every little detail of it:) Also i am very happy because we share a common love for PK Dick:) He is one of my favourite writers, the reincarnation of Timothy Archer a masterpiece also the Divine Invasion and the original Electric Sheep which made me very sad to see it discarded at the new Blade runner movie. It was a book full of so many ideas and they did not expanded any of it.

Sort:  

Great...so we just found something else that we share!
I didn't even watch 2nd BladeRunner, knowing it would only be a disappointment

...looking at it today I figured that it looks like an anticipation to the Notre Dame fire

Yes it was, great visuals but meaningless story. I was really hoping that they would do the part of the book where Deker gets trapped in part of the city where reblicas think that they are human as a collective. It was a good basis for a movie 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67