You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bring me by the Lake"

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Your calligraphy skills get better and better. You keep impressing us here. Thank you so much for sharing. Would love to work sometime soon together with you.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thanks man!
It's a quite long process as I'm not a professionnal (which means that the amount of time I dedicate to LP is very little) but I'm happy to see that I'm improving my skills, slowly but surely.
Keeping that rookie attitude should help me to keep on progressing ;)

Of course we'll manage to work together soon, I'm looking forward to it too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75