You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST (Digital and Film)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi Ruslan Bolgov @axeman
I'm fond of photography. I like to take pictures of the striking details of an objective that catches my attention, such as clouds, the eyes of people, hands and feet, gardens and flowers, wildlife and still life, among many other details.
I have never published them, it's just my fun, the way to learn and observe my surroundings. I have always captured them in full color ... But this time, and due to what he explains:

"Black and white photos are always very attractive because we usually see the world in colors. The black and white photos bring the world in monotonous and affect the visual receptors of our brain in a very special way"

Due to the above, from today, I will look for an inspiring objective, I will make the photographic capture in black and white, and I will present it in its praiseworthy contest. Just to have the experience of interacting with you.
Thanks for your kind attention!

Sort:  

Yes! Kind of a challenge for you i guess. So do it! There are some cameras which allow to see in black and white through viewfinder even, either at least make settings to analyse a photo on camera screen in black and white at once. It really helps at first stage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78