You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Stranger came to greet us and other photos!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Healthy welcoming committee Stephen, small garden to maintain in your new little piece of paradise, have fun with the plumbing!

Showering is definitely way on top of the hit list, wallowing in a bath is not my idea of enjoyment either.

Tip top photography to add to another excellent post, enjoy your new home.

Sort:  

Thank you Lady Joan.
Plumbing was done on the first day and we showered that night. I think it was Wednesday.
The old lady that lived here passed away and the shower had a seat and only hand held spouts in it. So I did some improvements by installing a new overhead shower head. Believe me that it was sheer bliss to shower again.
I am sure that we will be happy here and I posted a good couple of shots that I took today. In between the unpacking of course, as our truck with my tools also arrived today.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91