Sort:  

Thank you for the kind thoughts my friend.
Please call me Stephen or Zac as I think we are friends now.
Do I call you Joe, or do you have a nickname?
Blessings!

Why 2 different names if I may ask?
Joe would be fine, and yes we are friends indeed!
Oh, btw I'm not a guy because of the name, as I get a lot of people mistaken me for a man... hehehe

Oh my goodness! You are not a man and I presumed so wrongly!
No wonder you are so kind. My sincerest apologies, as you know that I am never out to treat anyone unkind.
I shall from now on call you Joe with due respect.
Blessings and thank you for correcting me.

No worries Stephen! I was not trying to make you feel bad, as I will only share this details with friends like yourself that I feel comfortable with, as I know many already had a fix image of me, hehehe

Believe me you have been a gentleman all the way my kind friend!

Oh! Regarding the two names.
I have in fact 3 names, but I only use the two.
Most people call me Stephen (My third name and others call me by my nickname Zac which I use for my photos. Zac is a short version of my first name.
Confusing? You bet!
Blessings!

Hahaha... Always confusing! Like Robert is short to Bob, for example, never can understand why so different...

I shall call you by the name Zac, I like the sound of it!

I will be happy with Zac Lady Joe.
Thank you for forgiving me.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42