You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anna's Melancholy. Handcut collage 100/70cm.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I love your uniqe method for producing these artworks @georgeboya. The results are vibrant and stunning. I was particularly drawn to the butterfly and its symbolism of metamorphosis and transformation.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Sort:  

Thank you so much @livvu 😊 I am so happy that you noticed the butterfly, I forgot to write about it. I think it is one of the first I put in an artwork. It was an attempt to have some symbolic details and the idea of Rebirth is what I had in mind, indeed😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85