You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] The Sea Master

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

The shark looks so cool with this style. I trust that you can handle any style you want. Your little students are so lucky to have a great artist like you as their teacher.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank you very much my dear @livuu as beautiful as ever, with those beautiful words about my work.
I always believed that every artist should handle several styles, for when a commission is commissioned or if he has to help another artist (especially trying to make a comic)
I consider myself a good teacher although I am still looking for the method to teach the most efficient ones to the youngest ones, who are the ones who have a hard time learning the most technical methods.
Even so I will continue to achieve it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87