You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curious little frog

in #ntopaz5 years ago

This frog is so cute, I like the orange skin. The eyes are very beautiful and lively

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thanks dear Liv! I'm glad you like it! always so observant. I wanted to make him very bright eyes almost tender, but I do not know if I did, for all the references I saw of them are a bit shiny.

I hope my friend likes it too ..

WOW First time using NTopaz and I AM IMPRESSED

I lOVE yoru artwork, VERY sexy ladies ur drawing, But LOL I counldnbt help but notice, is that a picture of NED in your cover photo??? lolol

....comments need image upload tho @ntopaz u gotta have images in comments for an art site

I did not understand your comment very well @ackza, I'm sorry for that... but yes, it's a drawing I made many months ago about NED, about the rest you could again tell me your question or what you mean and I'll gladly answer you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87