You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plein Air Painting - Paihia, New Zealand

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello there @samuel-earp-art!

You are such an inspiration! I love your idea of painting right at the location itself and not just in a boring four corners of the studio or drawing room. I assume you get all inspired too just by looking and being one with nature.

Its truly a lovely painting! You are equally talented on this craft. May you always share your works with us.

Congrats on your curie love. Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @maquemali, yeah I love painting outdoors and you can use the plein air paintings as colour studies for studio art works.

You are most welcome.. I bet its more fun painting in an open air..

You are most welcome..
I bet its more fun painting
In an open air..

                 - maquemali


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92