Racing car

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2This time I was painting a racing car. This is not my favorite topic, but I did it for my cousin who loves car racing ;) I used acrylic paints on watercolour paper.

Sort:  

Oh this is amazing @martist!!!
Great painting, love the colours and the speeding object effect you achieved with the strokes 👏👏👏 🎨👩‍🎨


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I am glad to hear that, thank you so much @melooo182. I really appreciate that! ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey. I think all fans of racing and high speed it will be very nice, I just am one of those people. Great work, a good choice of colors for the car, these blurred lines make the drawing move, and you can see how this car moves forward at great speed! The number 23 is very symbolic for me, maybe I will reveal the secret once. Thank you for the great picture. I'm glad you shared it with us.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hey, I'm very happy that you like it! I tried to show how the car moved. I hope someday you will reveal this secret. Thanks for these kind words :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool ride. Thanks for sharing this drawing, @martist!

Thank you @trincowski! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Muy bueno de verdad, cuando lo vi recordé aquella famosa serie de tv "Meteoro" y el famoso auto Match5. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Bueno escucharlo, gracias @gaborockstar :)

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @martist! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55