You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Racing car

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hey. I think all fans of racing and high speed it will be very nice, I just am one of those people. Great work, a good choice of colors for the car, these blurred lines make the drawing move, and you can see how this car moves forward at great speed! The number 23 is very symbolic for me, maybe I will reveal the secret once. Thank you for the great picture. I'm glad you shared it with us.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Hey, I'm very happy that you like it! I tried to show how the car moved. I hope someday you will reveal this secret. Thanks for these kind words :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69