You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing a bee with charcoal pencil.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Nice bee drawing @artpower, too bad I had to search the post on steemit for seeing it completely


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Sort:  

Dear @melooo182 So sorry I annoyed you, actually I am still learning how to make a good post but I tried my best to rectify my mistakes so you can check it again dear sir and if you find it interesting please give some love of ntopaz to my drawing.
Thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87