You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Piece "Lady with a Bunny"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Gorgeous!!! really really gorgeous! good to see you back @donnadavis <3 hugs!!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Sort:  

Thanks @melooo182 though I'm only really 'back' probably weekly for now. I'm still doing a lot that isn't giving me much online time, but I'll get back more regularly. I feel like Steemit is a kind home town or Village we can return to and feel things are 'still the same out there' which is nice.

🎉 Congratulations @donnadavisart! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Gee thanks @melooo182 just seeing this now, thank you so much. I'm longing to get back on here but this Summer...so busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87