Sort:  

Thanks so much @natureofbeing. I'm so happy to see you 'around' :)

Yes, the 'magic' in her hand. This was the one piece sans animal I did and as I said in another comment, I did it in stolen morning hours in an airbnb trying to continue to create whilst waiting on my friends to awake and be off for the day. We were still house hunting then and I was really determined to get things done.

I later found it rather good and knew that the limited time meant I could not 'overwork' it and that idea of limited structured time is really going to be part of my trying to hone my look and time...we shall see.

Your latest ceramic piece was STUNNING and gorgeous.

Limits can be very helpful sometimes, can't they?!! Great to hear about how you knocked this out and didn't have a chance to overwork it. I also really relate to how you are later realizing how well it turned out...sometimes it takes me awhile to really see if a piece was any good or not.

Best wishes with tweaking your time structure and thanks for the compliment :-)), btw, I still don't know yet if that mural is any good. I know I've done all I can do on it, but still need time to see its value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85