You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Last Terracotta Artisans: Mr. Tuấn

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Another brilliant one @livvu. I especially like the way you are able to show the emotions in the drawings. They are so genuine. That is the most difficult thing to do in portrait drawing - for me anyway. :-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your great encouragement @quotes-haven. I hope to see your new artworks soon !!

I still haven't find the motivation to do any art. :-)

@quotes-haven please have a look at @nTopaz platform to see the artist community there. You can post your artworks or join their contest of art, music, photography, design ... via this art platform and get their curation rewards

@ livuu Thank you for the heads up. I have followed @nTopaz. If I do any artwork, or see anything interesting in there, I might participate. Thanks once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67