You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alienian Mercenary - Original Character Desing

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ehy dear @hadley4, so beautiful work! it's so incredible what you can do with new technologies! I like to sell the whole drawing process because it's like being in your mind, great details, maybe I would have given it more vivid colors.
do you do it for work or for passion? have you studied art or are you self-taught?
by the way congratulation !! :-))

Sort:  

I've always liked to show it step by step, because I feel it inspires others and shows them that it's not that hard to make art. I draw by passion and hobby, since I was a child I have had some skill for it and I have improved it on my own. Thanks for stopping by and admiring my art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92