You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding more characters to my Singularity Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I do love that ability with layers as well though I use them slightly differently. My sister uses them differently again as along with building up her pieces she also does kind of versioning on layers 😆

As I’ve said before it’s fun watching your pieces develop 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Isn't it nice @ryivhnn I love layers. There are so many things about digital approach to art that I love, Some bad mostly good. And since I tend to work pretty similar to real pencil/oil/watercolour etc, it seems even more magic to just think "Hmm, I'll just magically call up the sketch hidden under this painting and use it to add more to it."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88