You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of Bast, handcut collage 70/50cm.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

This is from the Amon Ra series that you published a little earlier. Cool, I was also reminded at first by this sister or beloved Pink Panther :D hehe.

I really appreciate your work, I understand how it is not easy. I look at your work and see if I see icons of ancient times with a note of modernity. It is truly worthy of respect. Thank you my friend for your work and your ideas!

Sort:  

i am really happy that you like it @sadheaven and thank you for your kind words:) She looks a lot like Pink Panther indeed!hahaha!
I love to mix images in an artwork the same way you mix sounds in yours. In a sense we are all composers:)

You are right my friend! Mixing different styles and parts of different eras, we discover something new and it is wonderful! Experimentation is always good! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92