Sort:  

Beautiful character. Her eyes are deep and shining.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you teresa =).

[nTopaz Curator]

Wow she looks so fierce ! Those eyes are very striking * ___ * And I love the swirling of the horns very much <3

And her stance with the hand on the hip is very sassy :D She's got confidence and it shines through her~

Love the idea of animals taking humanoid shapes so much~ It reminds me of Shakespeare's play, about a garden of faes and other strange creatures, having a wild party in the woods at strange moons~

Nice piccar, @scrawly !!!

The animal party is indeed a nifty series, I've been enjoying drawing different creatures showing up to the party. I'm glad that my friend suggested that I should pursue it further after Lady Snail showed up ^_^.
                         
Thank you very spider =)

Lady Bighorn will be admired by all at the animal spirit party.

Love the hairy eyebrows @scrawly. And slightly hairy elbows. You've really thought of everything. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Hehehe your comment cracks me up. You're so good with your word composition, as always XD.

Hi scrawly!

I am @lennstar, a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post.

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Thank you lennstar and akiba! I'm pleasantly surprised you like this one ^_^.

I think she looks pretty classy, sometimes simple works best? XD

ps - how big are the male horns D:

The male horns... I have no idea if it's supposed to be bigger or smaller bwahahaha XD. So I guess, the answer will be: it will depend on my hands and imagination.
                           
Thanks fyn ^_^.

Pure Sex... just sayin'....

Ooohh I'm glad she has fans! :D
                         
Thanks Hali ^_^.

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you c-squared.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you artzone :).

She is beautiful even with those hair 😊
She looks wise and have a strong character.

Ah so sweet, hananan. Thank you very much ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95