You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lady Bighorn

in #ntopaz5 years ago

[nTopaz Curator]

Wow she looks so fierce ! Those eyes are very striking * ___ * And I love the swirling of the horns very much <3

And her stance with the hand on the hip is very sassy :D She's got confidence and it shines through her~

Love the idea of animals taking humanoid shapes so much~ It reminds me of Shakespeare's play, about a garden of faes and other strange creatures, having a wild party in the woods at strange moons~

Nice piccar, @scrawly !!!

Sort:  

The animal party is indeed a nifty series, I've been enjoying drawing different creatures showing up to the party. I'm glad that my friend suggested that I should pursue it further after Lady Snail showed up ^_^.
                         
Thank you very spider =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23