You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Abstract Nude

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I like this one a lot better than the non-abstract one you shared. This one has a much better composition. Thanks for sharing! You get my measly, worthless upvote which doesn't even amount to a penny but, I guess whatever helps. :D

Sort:  

Your upvote is worth way more than the monetary amount. It is a sign that you liked it.... It means something to me. People are worth much more to me than the $ here. Thanks for the kind words and the upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, glad you feel that way. I put all of my crypto into my SP just so I can actually comment on posts so, the money doesn't mean that much to me either. Still, I do wish you the best, I am too familiar with being the "starving artist". lol. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81