[CO] Today beautiful cat photography.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0My entry to nTOPAZ Animal art contest.

Cats are too grand and majestic. This is a street cat, somewhere in the busy lanes of Neelasandra, Bangalore.

Mobile Shot with Gionee P7

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)!

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

Sort:  

voted on behalf of IU, very good

I love cats! Unfortunately, my wife prefers dogs... so we are stuck with nothing at the moment!

Hahahah, thank you so much @bengy

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

I'm using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link:

https://partiko.app/referral/khrispy

you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89