You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Singing Flower - STILL-LIFE BODEGON Contest by @nTOPAZ

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi @crosheille Beautiful picture! =) I like the contrast!

I invite you to check the examples in the announcement of the contest, so that your second entry is more associated with the theme:

Bodegon, a still life photograph, is an artistic composition of several inanimate objects. Still life photographs can be represented with immobile natural materials, such as flowers, seeds, fruits and shells. Or use everyday elements made by man, such as kitchen utensils, work tools or ornaments. Crayons, pencils, paints and 3D objects can be used to create good artistic drawings manually. [Bodegon nTopaz Contest].

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Sort:  

Thank you so much @smeralda! I have reread the contest and checked out more examples. I think when I saw the word flowers it threw me off but I now understand the objects have to be inanimate. Thanks for the heads up I appreciate it. My next entry should fit the theme more ;)

I’m glad you liked the contrast ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66