You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pulled in 2 directions contemplating Digital Life

in #ntopaz5 years ago

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Dear @donnadavisart, we appreciate your constant participation and we respect your great artworks. I would like to inform you that repost of artworks previously uploaded to nTopaz are not allowed. Previous Post: Click here

His artworks exalt our platform. Thanks! 💙


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · Guide for CO, CR, and CU
Sort:  

This was when I was first trying out @ntopaz tag @smeralda and I simply chose one of my pieces. This post, which does include that same image, goes on to show more of the WIP of this same piece as well as discuss an artists point of view in the current digital climate.

I am assuming the post was not read or claiming I simply reposted would have been obviously seen as not the case. Considering what I was discussing in this post, maybe I'll reconsider using the @ntopaz tag. Sorry for the 'offense'.

Dear @donnadavisart, my comment is informative. I reiterate, we respect your artworks. Oh Don't worry, it's not an offense, I only inform you of our policies. You are always welcome in nTopaz. 🤗

Ok sorry @smeralda I've just been extra sensitive of late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75