You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor sketch " In the big city"

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi, Welcome to nTopaz. I am glad you have joined our community. It is important that you check our posting guidelines. Item 6.

If you have practiced copying another person's work, you must specify the author and source.

Source.

If you have questions, contact us, we will help you. 💙 I look forward to seeing your next submissions. =)

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Sort:  

Hi! I am pleased to join nTopaz. Thank you for pointing out my inaccuracy :). This is a link to my online drawing school. I take there online lessons and this is my teacher's video tutorial that gives me assignments and recommendations.. Next time I will definitely point this out. Thank you for paying attention to my drawing, I'm still at the very beginning of the road and there is still much to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75