You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DETERIORATION OF MIND OVER MATTER

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi Otto, thank you for sharing that Painting from your early years, as always it is so recognizable your way of painting, I assume as every established Artists. Actually I love mystery and and that painting makes me stop and stare. Wonderful work and great fantasy!

Sort:  

thanks, I appreciate your comment - coming from someone who understands art. Interesting about this is that it sparks controversy - but I just don't do paintings of Winnie the Pooh. Also interesting is, after all these decades, the most clicked on, shared (and even ripped off) artwork of mine, and on Fine Art America it sells more prints than the rest of all my other artwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97