You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Victorian Greenhouse (Detail) by Matthew Holden Bates

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi Matteo, I am glad to see you work once again. There are many different things in our lives that influence us a lot and leave such prints in our memory. I can understand that you wanted to capture such a beautiful place both nature and architectural beauty. It is difficult to reflect that greenhouse construction and I am really surprise how well you used the benefits of color contrast to show the lights and shadows dropping by certain area of frame. But of course the highlight is the plant, such intense and difficult pattern. Really beauty. Do you miss your works, once they are sold?

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your detailed description of my painting!!!!!
Yes I do miss them, especially this one, I hope that it has found a nice home wherever it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51