You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suficientemente (Original Song) [Eng Sub]

in #ntopaz5 years ago

It is nice to finally see the performer behind the songs. I believe that must be difficult and stressful to record your song as it is very human to "never be satisfied with the result" at least it is with me so. But I am glad you decided to do the video, really nice, you look very confident, good performance and as I mentioned before you have really nice voice and good guitar play. I wish you and your music success!

Sort:  

@stef1! You always take the time to leave a sufficiently encouraging comment, you nourish me with words :D you are very kind, thanks for your support, I wish you a very successful week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89