Suficientemente (Original Song) [Eng Sub]

in #ntopaz5 years ago



La semana acaba de empezar y espero que esté llena de éxitos para todos! saludos y bienvenidos a mi publicación :) "Suficientemente" es música pop, el ritmo es un poco alegre al estilo de "Ximena Sariñana" o "Bacilos", la escribí hoy viendo caer el alba, mientras la brisa chocaba con mi rostro, un momento celestial... bueno no, eso es mentira, lo cierto es que me paré a tomar agua a las 5:00am y desde allí tenía esta letra en la mente, tuve que pararme y escribir, escribir y escribir!

The week has just started and I hope it is full of success for everyone! greetings and welcome to my publication :) "Suficientemente" is pop music, the rhythm is a bit cheerful in the style of "Ximena Sariñana" or "Bacilos", I wrote today watching the dawn, while the breeze hit my face, a heavenly moment ... well no, that's a lie, the truth is that I wake up to drink water at 5:00 am and from there I had this lyric in mind, I had to write, write and write!


Suficientemente

Lyrics

La vida no es suficientemente rosa, no es tan bella como te la pintan en televisión,
La vida te guarda sorpresas, cosas que visten de grises los matices que ves a tu alrededor;
Volviendo la vista hacia atrás puedo encontrar mil cosas de las que yo me arrepiento y pocas cosas buenas,
Con lo bueno y malo que soy, aquí sigo y aquí estoy, duela a quien le duela.

La vida no es suficientemente rosa, pronto vas a darte cuenta cuando sientas el dolor,
Estamos en una comedia en donde eres protagonista pero tú no eres el centro de atención;
La vida te pone al revés, te lleva a volar, te amarra los pies te da la comida del rey y comida de perros,
Con lo bien y mal que me va, es difícil encontrar:

Algo… diferente al resto, debe haber en mí, al menos una cosa,
Algo… suficientemente bueno, que te haga pensar que es mejor por mí apostarlo todo…

///Algo suficientemente bueno///

Puede que la libertad sea peligrosa, arma filosa doble filo en donde cometer errores,
Es provocar la tragedia, acumular las cicatrices y fracturas de las que no te repones,
Sabes que el mar borrará la huella en la arena pero al final dime ¿Quién borra las estupideces hechas?
Con lo bien y mal que me va, es difícil encontrar:


Titulo:
Suficientemente

Voz, Letra, Edición y Producción:
Elison Rodriguez

Duración:
4:18 minutos

Género:
#Music #Pop #Acustic #Latin

Fecha de Finalización:
03.06.2019

Medios de Grabación y Edición:
Tlf Samsung J2 prime / Fl studio12 / Video Pad


Me alegra que llegaras hasta el final de esta publicación :)

¡Gracias! Hasta ponto! Que tengas una feliz semana \O,

Café a las 2pm.jpg

@elisonr13

Sort:  

You are great! I love the lyrics of your song! It makes me think of many things, life is often hard and the situations that one lives to get something good enough as your song says. I really identify a lot with the song, the voice for me is very good and the rhythm accompanies very well.

You are pure talent! Viva Venezuela Carajo!!!

What a shame it is that you wake up at 5am to get water, that's what many Venezuelans do lately, but soon that will change and you'll get up just to see the beautiful sunrise. <3 <3 <3

Hi carmen! Thank you for letting me read those beautiful words. I am very happy that you like the rhythm and that you feel identified with the lyrics, me too! :)) Of course, I am the author :v lol viva Venezuela, a big hug for you \O,

Te mereces muchos halagos cariño, realmente me encanto mucho tu trabajo y acabo de recibir tu abrazo y ahora te lo devuelvo junto a un besito. ;)

I like the tempo of your music. I have the easy and positive feeling when I listen to your singing.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Hi @catwomanteresa! Thanks for listening, commenting and supporting, I'm glad you feel the good vibes that I send \O,


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hey, thank you very much for your support! \O,

You are so great! I love the voies of your song!

Hi @raah \O, I'm glad to see you on my blog, you're very kind to say that, you are great and talented :)

곰돌이가 @raah님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.014을 보팅해서 $0.009을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 5368번 $59.866을 보팅해서 $68.281을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Amigo! elison tienes tanto talento! espero que encuentres alguien que te ayude moverte en estas olas de competencia! por que tu potencial original no puede perderse, y valorarse.

Alfred! siempre te visito yo, me alegra que esta vez sea una ocasión inversa :D Gracias por este comentario emotivo, eres un gran músico, siempre sorprendes! Mucha suerte para ti en todo lo que hagas :))

Thanks for sharing man! This sounds great! Well done!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! Thanks to you for leaving your positive comments @montycashmusic! You are very kind \O,

It is nice to finally see the performer behind the songs. I believe that must be difficult and stressful to record your song as it is very human to "never be satisfied with the result" at least it is with me so. But I am glad you decided to do the video, really nice, you look very confident, good performance and as I mentioned before you have really nice voice and good guitar play. I wish you and your music success!

@stef1! You always take the time to leave a sufficiently encouraging comment, you nourish me with words :D you are very kind, thanks for your support, I wish you a very successful week :)

Excelente viejo, saludos!!

Epale Jose, feliz semana! gracias por tu buen comentario :) cómo has estado últimamente?

epa viejo todo bien, dentro de lo que cabe, esperando que todo mejore muy pronto, saludos!!!

Esperando y luchando, así es Jose, también cuídate mucho \O,

stay positive mate, looking for more musics plus it's a nice one
ONE <3 MUSIC

Man you are goood! Loove it and so happy I found your music here. So positive :)

I'm happy to see you here on my blog @jungwatercolor, you're very kind. Soon I will steal some microphones and I will improve the sound, so you will like what I do more :)

That will be great, thank you for sharing your music with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99