You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suficientemente (Original Song) [Eng Sub]

in #ntopaz5 years ago

You are great! I love the lyrics of your song! It makes me think of many things, life is often hard and the situations that one lives to get something good enough as your song says. I really identify a lot with the song, the voice for me is very good and the rhythm accompanies very well.

You are pure talent! Viva Venezuela Carajo!!!

What a shame it is that you wake up at 5am to get water, that's what many Venezuelans do lately, but soon that will change and you'll get up just to see the beautiful sunrise. <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Hi carmen! Thank you for letting me read those beautiful words. I am very happy that you like the rhythm and that you feel identified with the lyrics, me too! :)) Of course, I am the author :v lol viva Venezuela, a big hug for you \O,

Te mereces muchos halagos cariño, realmente me encanto mucho tu trabajo y acabo de recibir tu abrazo y ahora te lo devuelvo junto a un besito. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87