You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR]sad girl

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Incredible work, @marya77! I love the colours you used in the hair decorations.

Would you be interested in participating in a collaboration with a writer to make illustrations for a story which is being published in chapters, in the Steem Network?

Sort:  

Hello @trincowski
Thank you for your support.
I'm happy to do this.
But I have some stress that I can do this because I'm doing this for the first time.

At the moment I am only checking if you would be available and interested. There's no commitment yet. 😉

I have a question, my friend
How can I get to know writer?
Do you introduce him?

I will but she's been quiet for a few days now... 😶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89