You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A sketch, study & progress of a Singularity Piece

in #ntopaz5 years ago

It is so imaginative! She can boot herself alone. Wonderful idea. I have seen robot so many times in the movie. But I have never think robot can do like that. And this is a ongoing project? I am so curious about your final version of this. If finished, please show us ^^ Thank you ~~

Sort:  

Thanks @trueimagine yes I liked the idea that she having a power source could find and indavertently release data virus into the post Singularity world.

I have a few paintings I have been playing with in this series where I imagine a world After the Singularity of man and machine merging and what comes after the machines calculate that the 'improvement' to man kind is to remove the human from the equation, only those merged with the machines are left wondering where they came from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69