Spider Coccoon

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Wow I am happy to be one of the winners :) It was a very interesting contest! Each participant showed us a piece of their childhood :)

@veta-less <3 you are such a talented person aaaaaaaaaa <3 i love your entry very much, thank you so much for entering <3 <3 <3

Whoa, winners announcement :D. Congrats to the winners (including me lol), and also for everyone who entered the contest. If I make an art that I'm proud enough to submit to a contest, I think that's already something to feel victorious about.
                       
Reading your upbeat and genuine comment on my post is always pleasurable, spider, I bet a lot of people share my feelings. I'm very happy to receive a BIG FAT one for winning hahaha. Thank you very much ^_^.

You have all my legs, scrawls! ALL OF THEM !

hugs scrawly with all legs :D :D :D?????????

Thanks for entering my contest awuuuuuuuuuuu~

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
                           
get away from me, you furry insect XD.

Thank you so much!!!

Thank YOU for participating, @sweettais <3

Such a cool concept for a competition, congrats to all the entrants on their awesome artwork submissions

Thanks, Jer <3 You're always so supportive <3

Congratulations, everybody! And huge thanks to @veryspider for ruin... running this :) Enough time was given yet not enough was utilized by me. Still, waiting for other such future or past events :)

I... I saw what you did there >:C Y.. you ruffian !

I will continue to wait the day of the turtle !!!

Thank you so much! What great entries, all of them are wonderful! Love the idea of remaking childhood drawing @inu-jim!! Such a great idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

Freja ! <3 <3 <3 Thank you so much for participating <3 !!!

Congrats to the winners!

Thanks, Sander :)

It was such a wonderful contest Spider, attracting so many wonderful entries from people whose imagination was sparked by being asked to remember things that may have shaped their lives forever.

I was hoping to enter something ~ But have been swamped by a massive tidal wave ~ Some call a mere 'cold.' So even now I'm not sure how I was going to draw a few things that stood out in my own childhood. But the effect of your contest has had an effect and triggered something that may still evolve into some paintings: Rockpools. And the magic in what we can't see, but think we see. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thanks very much, Ally :) I was happy to be able to read and connect with so many people's memories ... Quite honoured, really :D People sharing with me their precious memories is something I will always be thankful for :)

Aaah, yes, massive tidal wave that may or may not be known as its other moniker, 'cold'. I know this enemy well. I hope you have defeated it now? I recently had beaten it myself, and it really took a lot out of me !

OH HO! Rockpools ! .... I am intrigued and I will look forward to Ally's beautiful creativity ! (as always) :D :D :D

Almost defeated Spider. Another day or so 🙏 And watch out drawing board. 🙏

Congrats

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for entering the contest, @bidesign :)

Oh so many beautiful and full of emotion artworks and i am among the winners:) I am so happy:) All the entries were amazing so congrats to everyone who took part:)
Thank you @veryspider for the lovely theme and the smooth organisation of the contest.

I am not so sad that you are stepping out because i know that you will be always around to support and encourage artists:):)

Yes, definitely, I'm always around, spidering at Steemit :D !!!

Thank you for participating in the contest, George :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11