You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Sexy Cat Girl

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Very nice illustration, @inu-jim ! It shows that you put a lot of thought and work into this, as you are always putting absolutely 100% into everything that you do :) Love to see the design and the sketch and how thoughtfully you crafted the different elements of the picture :D The result is that you definitely nailed that fan-service feel ! Well done !!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for noticing the effort that I apply in my work, @veryspider.
The best advice I was given in my life was, no matter how silly and simple it is what you do, do it all the best, you always have to give 100%, and I always love designing everything before drawing and knowing Well what are the objects or accessories that will appear in the image, I think the details are what determine a good drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77