You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Moving House

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Love this one, @scrawly ! Always feels like it is such an amazing thing to be able to move house as the season changes :D :D :D That house bag is never not going to be amazing <33333

The lighting and colours in this one is absolutely spectacular * ___ * Looks like it is a late afternoon kind of golden glow and I love the way the trees cast those shadows on her dress and every where :> Beautiful <3

Today is very hot here and I would also like to relocate someplace cooler ^ __ ^

Sort:  

Yes, yes, I agree with you, spider. I would love to move to someplace cooler but I'm too lazy to pack my stuff. WTB house bag D:.
                           
Thank you <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94